Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Featured Originator

      Cathy Johnson

 

                  NMLS# 199731

                 Juneau, Alaska

Loan Originators
Our knowledgeable and friendly team is here to help you with all your home loan needs.
Rocky Elerding
Mortgage Manager Southeast Alaska
Direct:   (907) 228-4441
Email:   rocky.elerding@firstbankak.com
Website: http://rocky.mortgagemapp.com/
NMLS #: 424422
Catherine Sayre
Mortgage Originator Juneau & Vicinity
Direct:   (907) 790-5726
Email:   catherine.sayre@firstbankak.com
Website: http://sayre.mortgagemapp.com
NMLS #: 413548
Ela Wehrmann
Mortgage Originator Juneau & Vicinity
Direct:   (907) 790-5709
Email:   ela.wehrmann@firstbankak.com
Website: http://elawehrmann.mortgagemapp.com
NMLS #: 473298
Sarah Griffin
Mortgage Originator Ketchikan & Vicinity
Direct:   (907) 228-4242
Email:   sarah.griffin@firstbankak.com
Website: http://sarahgriffin.mortgagemapp.com
NMLS #: 424423
Joyce Cummings
Mortgage Originator Petersburg & Wrangell
Direct:   (907) 772-4277
Email:   joyce.cummings@firstbankak.com
NMLS #: 424421
Rocio Tejera
Mortgage Originator Petersburg & Wrangell
Direct:   (907) 772-4277
Email:   rocio.tejera@firstbankak.com
NMLS #: 424436
Cathy Johnson
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (907) 790-5727
Email:   cathy.johnson@firstbankak.com
Website: http://cathyjohnson.mortgagemapp.com
NMLS #: 199731
First Bank Mortgage NMLS #424422
2030 Sea Level Drive, Suite 200, Ketchikan, AK  99901
Toll Free:  (888) 851-5851
mortgage@FirstBankAK.com
Copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved / First Bank Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map